

Sydney Shires Cricket Season 2024-2025 Umpire Appointments - Semi Finals

Version 2 - Last Updated at 8am on 12.3.25

1st to 4th Grades - Saturday / Sunday 15 and 16 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
1	10.30	MP Sth Districts	Auburn	Greenway 1	Simon Dodwell	Stephen Blomfield
1	10.30	Burwood	Lane Cove	Rothwell	Scott Pryde	Ian Pryde
2	10.30	Burwood	Warringah	Ron Routley	Clay Finnemore	Rob Maloney
2	10.30	Nth West Sydney	Georges River	Kanebridge	Tim Overland	Geoff Wheeler
3	10.30	Warringah	MP Sth Districts	Weldon	Ian Fletcher	Stewart Dunbar
3	10.30	Burwood	Nth West Sydney	St Lukes	Michael Dunn	Vir Raheja
4	10.30	Warringah	Burwood	Mike Pawley	Andrew Steindler	Arun Shankar
4	10.30	Epping	Strathfield	North Epping	Peter Mooney	Prashant Puri
Shires 5th Grade - Saturday 15 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
5	12.00	Warringah	Georges River	Frank Gray	Kim Hunter	lan Carew
5	12.00	Burwood	Pennant Hills	Airey	Stuart Wood	Peter Mullane
Chappelow Cup - Sunday 16 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
C/Cup	12.00	Roseville	Georges River	Roseville Chase	Jeff Loomes	Tony Bergman
C/Cup	12.00	MP Sth Districts	Pennant Hills	Greenway 2	Irfan Abubakr	Daniel Dumbrell